Best place to rent or buy a condo in Pattaya/Jomtien

My wife Sureephon has posted an excellent article in her blog about where she thinks is the best place (value for money vs. location vs. facilities) to rent or buy a condominium in the Pattaya / Jomtien Beach bay area in Thailand, and I totally agree with her – she should know because she is Thai and lives in the area.

If you’re interested in renting or buying a condo here and you want an honest, unbiased opinion about where is best, check out her article here:

Condominium advice for Pattaya and Jomtien Beach, Thailand

About Peter Inns

I'm from England and I worked in IT for UK blue chip corporations for around 20 years. Currently I live in Thailand where I still do some IT work and additionally some English teaching. I'm married to Su and we have one son and one daughter.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

